Metro Park Board and Staff - Friends of Fort Negley Park
518
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-518,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-16.7,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive
 

Metro Park Board and Staff

Mr. George Anderson, Chairperson
Gja2220@gmail.com
(term expiration: April 30, 2019)

Ms. Jenn Garcia, Vice-chairperson
jenngar@gmail.com
(term expiration: April 30, 2018)

Mr. Stan Fossick, Vice-chairperson
sfossick@midsouthwire.com
(term expiration: April 30, 2020)

Dr. Michelle Steele
Michelle.steele@lipscomb.edu
(term expiration: March 30, 2021)

Ms. Tari Hughes
tari@cnm.org
(term expiration: April 30, 2022)

Dr. Jo Ann Brannon
Ilobu5444@aol.com
(appointment to expire June 30, 2017)

Ms. Brenda Diaz-Flores
Brenda@addison-group.com
(appointment to expire May 31, 2017)

Monique Odom, Parks Director
615.862.8400
Monique.Odom@nashville.gov

Jim Hester, Natural Resources and Cultural Arts, Special Events
615.862.8400
Jim.Hester@nashville.gov

Bill Troup, Superintendent of Nature Centers and Natural Areas
615.370.8051
Bill.Troup@nashville.gov

Krista Castillo, Fort Negley Museum Coordinator
615.862.8470
Krista.Castillo@nashville.gov

Wm. Tracy Harris, Fort Negley Educations and Programs Specialist
615.862.8470
WilliamT.Harris@nashville.gov