City Officials - Friends of Fort Negley Park
fort negley park, park officials, city officials, nashville park officials, save nashville parks
512
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-512,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-17.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive
 

City Officials

David Briley, Mayor of Metropolitan Nashville-Davidson County
mayor@nashville.gov

David Briley, Vice-Mayor
David.Briley@nashville.gov

Colby Sledge, District 17 Councilman; Parks, Library and Recreation Committee; Planning, Zoning and Historical Committee
Colby.Sledge@nashville.gov

Metro Council – Parks, Library and Recreation Committee

Angie Henderson, Chair
Henderson@nashville.gov

Kevin Rhoten, Vice Chair
Rhoten@nashville.gov

John Cooper
Cooper@nashville.gov

Larry Hagar *
Hagar@nashville.gov

Decosta Hastings
Hastings@nashville.gov

Kathleen Murphy *
Murphy@nashville.gov

Jeff Syracuse *
Syracuse@nashville.gov

* also on the Planning, Zoning and Historical Committee

Metro Council – Planning, Zoning and Historical

Burkley Allen, Chair
Allen@nashville.gov

Mina Johnson Vice Chair
Johnson@nashville.gov

Fabian Bedne
Bedne@nashville.gov

Sam Coleman
Coleman@nashville.gov

Mike Freeman
Freeman@nashville.gov

Steve Glover
Glover@nashville.gov

Brenda Haywood
Haywood@nashville.gov

Sharon Hurt
Hurt@nashville.gov

Freddie O’Connell
OConnell@nashville.gov

Tanaka Vercher
Vercher@nashville.gov

Brett Withers
Withers@nashville.gov