FOFN Board of Directors - Friends of Fort Negley Park
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-521,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-17.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

FOFN Board of Directors

Clay Bailey, President

Lynn Maddox, Vice President

Molly Miller, Secretary

Kitty Porter, Treasurer

Cary Allyn

Liz Atack

Robert Brandt

Gary Burke

Chris Cotton, Nominating Committee Chair

Elizabeth Gilbreath

Douglas Havron, Membership Chair

Graham Perry

Sarah Quinn

Gregory J. Smith

Antoinette van Zelm

Lea Williams

Zada Law, Liaison for Technical Advisory Committee

Tim Walker, Metro Historical Commission Director

Monique Odom, Parks Director